music ~ ;)

Lets talk about music !  =D
Because I'm bored and lonely . :(
And sad T~T .

Right now I''m soooooo into K-Pop . 
They're musics are just so cool ! (and the singers are hot xD)
K-Pop is better that J-Pop . =\
J-Pop is just weird to me .
And J-Rock is better than J-Pop ^^

I used like American singers . 
Like Demi (Disney Channel ?! xD) , Taylor swift (woot ! ) and so much more .
but i hate Miley Virus ! She is trying hard to be miss grown-up >.>
Just like what Moe said Cx
She even got a tattoo now !
Oh gawd -_-

Justin Bieber . I still doesn't know what is so great about him =\\
He is not that cute and his voice . . .sound like a girl's voice o.o
well , each person has different taste in something .

(Sorry if i insulted JB and Miley , peeps . Just saying what I thought bout them )



0 comments:

Post a Comment